FOTD, Uncategorized

I am a sexy pomegranate

Hellooo! Welcome all my new followers, you guys made my day yesterday!

I got Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pomegranate Punk today (for $0.31 thanks extrabucks!) but I found it a little lacking in pigmentation. I tried it over UD primer potion but it didn’t seem to build enough, I’ll have to try it with NYX milk. So I ended up just packing some Lorac shadow on top and it worked surprisingly well!

image

So product list!
-Smashbox color correcting primer
-Lancome Teint Miracle
-Rimmel Stay Matte powder in Translucent
-Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Ash
-Urban Decay Primer Potion
-Maybelline Color Tattoo in Pomegranate Punk
-Lorac Eyeshadow in Unbelievable (from the Unzipped Palette)
-NYX The Curve Eyeliner
-Covergirl Clump Crusher

image

Standard

2 thoughts on “I am a sexy pomegranate

Leave a Reply

