FOTD, Uncategorized

I finally tried blue eyebrows!

Hello! So I’ve had colored hair for a number of years, but I’ve always done a neutral brow, usually one that matches my natural hair color. But yesterday I was browsing instagram (@evamarionmakeup) and I saw a quick video of a colored brow tutorial using NYX jumbo eye pencil in ‘Milk’ (one of my HG products, fo’ real).

 

So I tried it out! I applied some milk on my brows, brushed it through with a spoolie and used my Sephora Color Anthology palette for a nice matte blue-ish teal shade and it matched my hair PERFECTLY!

1 4-4-14

Product list:

-Smashbox color correcting primer

-Lancome Teint Idole Foundation

-Rimmel Stay Matte powder in Transluscent

-Milani baked blush in Luminoso

-NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk (on eyebrows before color)

-Sephora Color Anthology Palette (blue color on brows)

-UD Primer Potion

-UD shadow (Polyester Bride on lid, Lost in crease, and Gunmetal on lid and lower lash line)

-Covergirl Clump Crusher

 

2 4-4-14

3 4-4-14

 

Happy Friday!!!!!

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

