Uncategorized

Posting test run later!

Hello! I’ll be posting later on, probably around 6 or 7. I’m doing a test run for prom makeup on one of my lovely clients, Sophie! She wants a coppery/bronzey look with some wings of course! I picked up some NYX gel liner and Essence of Beauty brushes yesterday and it goes on like a dreeeam!

 

I haven’t decided if we’re only gonna test run the eyes today or her whole face, it’ll depend on what she wants to do. I think I’m going to use UD shadows for the base colors/eye contouring and then I’ve seen a couple really lovely bronze shades in my Color Anthology Palette, I think I’ll throw those over NYX Milk to make them stick well.

Here’s a shot of my makeup yesterday, smokey, dark, shimmery whatever.

wpid-20140417_145143.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

