Uncategorized

Purple smokey “Makeup Artist” makeup!

When I’m doing makeup or going out to makeup stores or whatnot I like to look really polished and professional so I’ll usually plan or watch a tutorial so I’m not just winging it like I usually do.

So I watched this tutorial and used this tutorial for contouring.

Product List:

-Aveeno Clear Complexion moisturizer
-Smashbox Color Correcting Primer
-Benefit’s stay flawless Primer on my brows
-Revlon Colorstay in Ivory
-Graftobian translucent powder to set foundation
-Anastasia Brow Wiz to outline my brows
-Taupey-brown from C.S. 88palette to fill brows
-MAC Studio Finish Concealer in NW15 to sculpt brows
-Mirabella eye primer
-NYX powder blush in Taupe
-NYX powder blush in Apricot
-Pinks/purples from Coastal Scents 88Palette
-NYX Gel liner in Jet Black
-CoverGirl Clump Crusher
-Milani Power Lip Gloss in Macaron

image

image

image

image

image

My cat crashed the party.

image

image

Also my nails!
image

Standard

4 thoughts on “Purple smokey “Makeup Artist” makeup!

Leave a Reply

