FOTD, Uncategorized

Bold Lip Friday!

Hi everyone! Today is Bold Lip Friday (on /r/makeupaddiction anyway)! I originally put on OCC Lip Tar in Anime, but then I grabbed breakfast and it was alll gone and I brought UD Lipstick for touch ups so I just used that!

The color is this gorgeous neon fushia, it’s creamy and not shimmery or glittery or anything (you’ll find that I really don’t like shimmery lipstick, I’m a matte/creamy/glossy girl).

wpid-20140411_100540.jpg

This picture doesn’t do it justice, it’s crazy bright. Here’s it in the (RIDICULOUSLY CUTE TEENY TINY SAMPLE) tube:

wpid-20140411_100714.jpg

 

And because it’s so bright I didn’t do much else with my face, mostly brows and lashes:

wpid-20140411_100625.jpg

Excuse my nose glasses marks 😦

 

Product List:

-Smashbox Color Correcting Primer

-Graftobian Powder (trying the Wayne Goss method again, powder applied before/after liquid foundation)

-Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24h (100N)

-NYX Matte Bronzer (in Light)

-NYX Blush (I forget color, will add later)

-Urban Decay Primer Potion

-Lorac matte off-white shadow all over lids (from Unzipped)

-GOSH cosmetics brow kit (applied with Real Techniques brow brush <3)

-Covergirl Clump Crusher

-OCC Lip Tar in Anime (I guess it’s a base?)

-Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick (Anarchy)

 

Edit: I found some lighting that shows how crazy bright this color is
image

image

Standard

Leave a comment